Updates!

I’m bringing this blog back to life.

As days pass by, the more thoughts I gather and the deeper my exploration of concepts and ideas in the media landscape. I’m a wide reader, and the information I absorb each day sparks new ideas in me. Writing helps me process my thoughts and think more deeply about topics and situations I face. It also helps me affirm nascent thoughts, organize my thinking and enhance media fluency.

This blog will still remain as what it was set out to be– a space to lay out ideas, opinions and experiences, a forum to bounce back thoughts with other marketers, a playground to find courage in assertions that come from a different perspective, and a lab to validate test ideas and ask questions that could further provoke thoughts. All I need is to carve out time in my day and dedicate myself to writing a few pieces here and there. This will be my new project!

Leave a Reply

