First post

I’ve been meaning to start a blog like this, one where I consistently post my ideas about the industry I’m most passionate about, in the midst of the changing global landscape, and present my professional self. I’ve created blogs made from fits and starts, but those have a different purpose: to help remind myself of my whimsical, creative side. Those blogs were not shared with anyone, and they reveal more of my personal side; the kind of thoughts you’d tell your best friend.

This time, I want to share my ideas with a larger audience, without being encumbered by concealing myself. These posts will still have a touch of personality and subjectivity. I’d like to offer my thoughts, questions and musings, to learn, discover and contribute to the marketing industry vis-a-vis the rapid cultural changes felt globally.

One thought on “First post

Leave a Reply

